Yellor Fever Epi ImageBetween January 2016 and 13 March 2018, seven countries and territories of the Region of the Americas reported confirmed cases of yellow fever: the Plurinational State of Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Peru, and Suriname. Since the 16 February 2018 Epidemiological Update on Yellow Fever published by the Pan American Health Organization / World Health Organization (PAHO/WHO), Brazil and Peru had reported new yellow fever cases; following is a summary of the situation in both countries.

View document/Ver Documento